The content on this website was put together by the Internet Policy Review editorial team, in collaboration with Internet Policy Review contributors.

Internet Policy Review
ISSN 2197-6775

According to § 5 TMG:

Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society gGmbH
Französische Straße 9
10117 Berlin
Represented by: Prof. Dr. Jeanette Hofmann | Prof. Dr. Dr. Ingolf Pernice | Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schildhauer | Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schulz | Dr. Karina Preiss
Phone: +49 30 2007 6082 | Fax: +49 30 2060 8960
E-Mail: info [at]

Sales tax identification number according § 27 a VAT law: DE 27/601/54619

Register court: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg | HRB 140 911 B

Responsible for content according to § 55 paragraph 2 RStV: Dr. Karina Preiss

Programming & integration: die Sachbearbeiter –

Graphic design: The World We Live In  –

Statistical analysis: This website uses Piwik, an open source web analysis platform which makes use of cookies. The information on your usage of the Internet Policy Review's website is collected with help of these cookies and stored on our server in Germany. Your IP address is anonymised immediately after usage data processing. This data is in no way shared with third parties. You can avoid the installation of cookies on your computer by deactivating the option on your internet browser.

Unless otherwise specified, the content on this website is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Germany